Canada Post Xpresspost within Canada: $25.00 flat rate; free on product subtotals of $299.00 or more · Interac e-Transfer

BlueNex Labs
BlueNex Labs

COA peptide certificates, Canada

Peptide Certificates of Analysis (COA) for BlueNex Labs lots, including Janoshik identity and purity reports. This page is the batch file index for Canadian laboratories. It is not a product listing. Research-use only.

This page is batch documentation, not a product listing and not a research guide. Each group links back to its catalog product URL when one exists. For how to read HPLC and mass-spectrometry reports, see How to read a peptide Certificate of Analysis. Short definitions of HPLC, LC-MS, endotoxin (LAL), and Certificate of Analysis are in the RUO glossary. How this catalogue publishes those rows, and who checks them, is on documentation standards and the Alice Kay, Ph.D. record.

Library last reviewed . New lots are added when a report is published; dates on Janoshik are the record for when that test was run.

How to verify a report ID

A row on this page is one analytical file for one lot. It can show a sample name, a labeled amount, a chromatography result (HPLC or UPLC area percent) for purity under the stated method, and a mass result used as an identity check against the named sequence. An endotoxin line appears only when that assay was run. The file does not assign a Drug Identification Number, and it does not authorize personal use.

To verify a report, open the Janoshik link on the row. The host is verify.janoshik.com or janoshik.com. The task identifier is the number in that URL, before the sample token. Match the sample name, the labeled amount, and the cap or batch note to the vial in hand. A photograph of a page is not the file. A report for another SKU or another milligram size does not document this vial.

Line-by-line reading of a PDF that you already matched is in how to read a row.

What peptide COA reports measure

Identity
Confirms the sample matches the named peptide sequence or compound, typically via mass spectrometry. If identity fails, the lot is not the material on the label.
Purity and mass
HPLC or related methods report how much of the detected peak is the named compound (purity) and, where listed, the measured mass in the vial. A purity figure for one batch does not document a later fill.
Endotoxin
Bacterial endotoxin testing is included on several popular lots and omitted on others. If a lot has no endotoxin link, that test is not in this library — do not infer a result.

Open the Janoshik URL on each lot and match the compound name, vial size, and cap or batch notes to the vial you received. Product pages deep-link to the matching section below; each section links back to the catalog page.

How to read a row

The library is the index of published PDFs. The research notes below explain how to read a row and how to match it to a vial. They are not extra certificates. Checkout and Canada Post Xpresspost are a separate note: research peptides, Interac, and domestic fulfilment.

Worked examples use live catalog URLs only. BPC-157 10mg is the blue-cap row: see the BPC-157 10mg certificate. GHK-Cu 50mg is the white-cap row, with separate mass/purity and endotoxin links: see the GHK-Cu 50mg certificate. Retatrutide 10mg, Retatrutide 20mg, and Retatrutide 30mg are separate rows, each with its own mass and endotoxin link: 10mg blue (the Retatrutide 10mg certificate), 20mg purple (the Retatrutide 20mg certificate), and 30mg pink (the Retatrutide 30mg certificate). MOTS-c 10mg and MOTS-c 40mg are separate rows, as are NAD+ 500mg and NAD+ 1000mg, and tirzepatide 10mg and tirzepatide 30mg. SS-31 10mg has a published file. SS-31 50mg does not. Epithalon 10mg has a published file. Epithalon 50mg does not. Kisspeptin 10mg has one published file. Sermorelin has no row. TB-500 10mg has a purity report (the TB-500 10mg certificate) and no endotoxin link. The fragment-versus-protein note is What is TB-500?. The 5mg/5mg blend is a different lot. Hospira bacteriostatic water 30 mL has no published row. A peptide PDF does not document that bottle.

If a lot file falls short

If the lot's Certificate of Analysis, or an independent test of an unopened vial from that same lot, shows an identity mismatch or a purity figure below the figure printed on that lot's COA, we replace the vial and refund the original payment. That remedy is for the lot. It is not a sitewide purity or identity guarantee. If a parcel does not arrive, contact the lab desk with the order number.

  • Tirzepatide 30mg — black cap, batch not stated

    Vial size 30mg

    Batch not stated on the report. Task 233053 is the Tirzepatide analysis for sample TR30. The endotoxin link is a separate published test.

    Janoshik test report 233053 for Tirzepatide sample TR30, batch not stated, analysis conducted 15 Sep 2026. Common GLP-1 peptide blind test. Tirzepatide 32.70 mg. Purity 99.806%.
    Task 233053. Sample TR30. Batch not stated. Testing ordered 09 Sep 2026. Sample received 11 Sep 2026. Analysis conducted 15 Sep 2026. Common GLP-1 peptide blind test. Tirzepatide 32.70 mg. Purity 99.806%.
  • GHK-Cu 50mg — batch HF1F6C9

    Batch HF1F6C9. Task 212675 is the GHK-Cu analysis. The endotoxin link is a separate published test.

    Janoshik test report 212675 for GHK-Cu batch HF1F6C9, analysis conducted 13 Aug 2026. GHK-Cu 53.26 mg (GHK content 44.94 mg, copper 8.32 mg). Purity 99.659%.
    Task 212675. Batch HF1F6C9. Testing ordered 23 Jul 2026. Sample received 10 Aug 2026. Analysis conducted 13 Aug 2026. GHK-Cu 53.26 mg (GHK content 44.94 mg, copper 8.32 mg). Purity 99.659%.
  • KLOW 80mg — batch JP20260031

    Batch JP20260031. Peptide purity was not tested.

    Janoshik test report 233189 for KLOW batch JP20260031, analysis conducted 25 Sep 2026. Identity and amount: BPC-157 10.19 mg, 11.69 mg, and 11.71 mg; TB-500 (TB4) 10.77 mg, 10.85 mg, and 10.90 mg; KPV 12.00 mg, 12.04 mg, and 12.06 mg; GHK-Cu vials A, B, and C 57.29 mg, 55.25 mg, and 55.40 mg. Peptide purity was not tested.
    Task 233189. Batch JP20260031. Analysis conducted 25 Sep 2026. Identity and amount: BPC-157 10.19 mg, 11.69 mg, 11.71 mg; TB-500 (TB4) 10.77 mg, 10.85 mg, 10.90 mg; KPV 12.00 mg, 12.04 mg, 12.06 mg; GHK-Cu vials A, B, and C 57.29 mg, 55.25 mg, 55.40 mg. Peptide purity was not tested.
    Janoshik endotoxin report 233190 for KLOW batch JP20260031, analysis conducted 29 Sep 2026, result 27.193 EU per vial.
    Task 233190. Batch JP20260031. Analysis conducted 29 Sep 2026. Endotoxin 27.193 EU/vial.

CJC-1295 (no DAC) / Ipamorelin 5mg / 5mg

Catalog page for CJC-1295 (no DAC) / Ipamorelin 5mg / 5mg
  • Melanotan I 10mg — batch not stated

    Vial size 10mg

    Batch not stated on the report. Task 225890 is the Melanotan 1 analysis for sample MT1. This report has no endotoxin result, and no separate endotoxin link is published for this vial.

    Janoshik test report 225890 for Melanotan 1, sample MT1, batch not stated, analysis conducted 28 Aug 2026. Melanotan 1 analysis. Melanotan 1 9.31 mg. Purity 99.480%.
    Task 225890. Sample MT1. Batch not stated. Testing ordered 21 Aug 2026. Sample received 25 Aug 2026. Analysis conducted 28 Aug 2026. Melanotan 1 analysis. Melanotan 1 9.31 mg. Purity 99.480%.